Final Revision

Posted: March 24, 2014 in Poetry, Prose, Uncategorized
Tags:

Been rewriting the final revision of the ZENspeak book.
It/ll be on Amazon soon.
Probably a couple weeks.
All my work will always be free on display through various blogs & the zenspeaknine official website.
So,
my last several posts,
have been the rewritten poems.
I/ll be publishing the table of contents as soon as everything is finished & posted.
I do things backwards.
But,
if you have the extra change in your pocket,
& would like to make a contribution to the starving artist foundation,
I would not object.
Book is available right now;
however,
I would wait for this edition.

Thank the gods for my readers.

Leave a Reply

